Member Login

Inner Banner 1

IOGC Co-Management Board

Picture Name Position Representative
Chief Clifford Stanley Board Member Frog Lake First Nation, Alberta
Councillor Vincent B. Saddleback Board Member Samson Cree Nation, Alberta
Industry Representative Vacant Canada
Chief Delbert Wapass Board Member Thunderchild First Nation (Treaty 6)
Chief Duke Peltier Member (Ontario) Wikwemikong First Nation, Ontario
Wallace Fox IRC Co-Chair Chief Onion Lake Cree Nation, Saskatchewan
Chief Roy Fox Board Member Blood Tribe, Alberta
Strater Crowfoot Board Member Executive Director, Indian Oil and Gas Canada, Tsuut’ina, Alberta
Sheilagh Murphy CIRNAC Co-Chair Assistant Deputy Minister, Lands and Economic Development, HQ Ottawa